Links

Heritage Portfolio engages the expertise of the best in the business for all of their events.   From fabulous florists to Reverends of every creed, from those who turn lighting into an art form to those who can fill a dancefloor within a few fun-filled seconds.  Find out more about those special few we trust to support us.

Mansfield Traquair is a Member of  Unique Venues of Edinburgh

   

Accommodation – Hotels 5*

G&V Royal Mile Hotel 0131 220 6666 www.quorvuscollection.com

*Balmoral Hotel fmaurer@roccofortehotels.com www.thebalmoralhotel.com

The Sheraton Hotel 0131 229 9131 www.sheratonedinburgh.co.uk

The Glasshouse 0131 525 8200 www.theglasshousehotel.co.uk

Waldorf Astoria Caledonian Hotel 0131 222 8888 www.waldorfastoriaedinburgh.com   

Mr & Mrs Smith Hotels 0845 034 0700 www.mrandmrssmith.com   

 

Accommodation – Hotels 4*

The Rutland Hotel 0131 221 9978 www.therutlandhotel.com

The Raeburn Hotel 0131 332 7000 www.theraeburn.com

Nira Caledonia 0131 225 2720 www.niracaledonia.com

KImpton Charlotte Square 0131 225 1251 www.kimptoncharlottesquare.com

The Principal on George Street 0131 225 1251 www.phcompany.com

**Tigerlily Hotel Tammie@montpeliers.co.uk www.tigerlilyedinburgh.co.uk

*Rabble Hotel Tammie@montpeliers.co.uk www.rabbleedinburgh.co.uk   

The Albany Hotel 0131 556 0397 www.ballantrae-albanyhotel.co.uk

*Hotel Indigo paula.rodriguez@hiedinburghcity.com www.hiedinburgh.co.uk

Royal Terrace Hotel 0131 557 3222 www.primahotels.co.uk   

The Courtyard Marriott 0131 526 63778 www.marriott.co.uk   

Ten Hill Place Hotel 0131 662 2080 www.tenhillplace.com

 

Accommodation – Hotels 3*

Holiday Inn Express 0131 558 2300 www.hieedinburgh.co.uk

*Motel One 0131 550 9220 *Man8F5C27B8 www.motel-one.com

Brooks Hotel 0131 228 2323 www.brooksedinburgh.com

 

Accommodation – Apartments

**Fountain Court Apartments 0131 662 6677 www.fountaincourtapartments.com

The Rutland Hotel 0131 221 9978 www.therutlandhotel.com

The Chester Residence 0131 226 2075 www.chester-residence.com

Lateral City 0131 510 5499 www.lateralcity.com

 

Accommodation – Serviced Apartments

*The Edinburgh Grand 0131 230 0570 *TRAQUAIR1 www.lateralcity.com

Mode Aparthotel 0131 357 6500 www.bridgestreet.com

 

Accommodation – B&Bs

Millers Bed & Breakfast 0131 454 3666 www.millers64.com

*Discount rates apply here when Mansfield has been booked, terms and conditions apply